Track Listing: 

Magnet Mountain
Fast Breeder Reactor
Quiet Ones
Spooked (Video)

Release Date: 

Saturday, November 6, 2004

Catalogue Number: 


Disclaimer is a 6 track mini album produced by Lee Christian who has previously worked with the likes of The Rock of Travolta, Meanwhile... Back in Communist Russia and Lapsus Linguae. An incendiary debut, and blends the dynamic majesty of Muse, the intricate guitar interplay of The Smashing Pumpkins and the offbeat unpredictable groove of Talking Heads topped off with a tormented croon that calls to mind both Jim Morrison and Ian Curtis.

“Genius”-Logo Magazine
“Their time will come pretty soon”- Drowned In Sound
“Rather endearing…ethereal, other worldly…for those who like their music a little off the beaten track” –BBC Radio 1

Recorded, produced and mixed by Lee Christian Sept/Oct 2004 in The Hutch with additional recording at The Kennel (RIP) and The Hole. Additional programming by Lee Christian. Mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio. Spooked video produced by Adam Deeves Facilities: Quadrillion – adamATquadrillion.net. All artwork and design by Alice Watanabe. Released under licence to Quickfix Recordings.